St. John Neumann Parish

St. John Neumann Parish Staff

See more information about the staff.

Fr. John Bachkay

Administrator

 

412-366-2020 ext. 20

jbachkay@diopitt.org

 
Fr. David Green

Parochial Vicar

 

dgreen@diopitt.org

Richard Caruso

Permanent Deacon

 

412-366-2020 ext. 23

rcaruso@sjnpittsburgh.org

Kelly Reed

Director for Religious Education, Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

 

412-366-5885 ext.16

kreed@sjnpittsburgh.org

 

Lale Virostek

Director for Religious Education, Family and Sacramental Ministries

 

412-366-5885 ext. 22

lvirostek@sjnpittsburgh.org

 

Julie Amatangelo

Director of Youth Ministry

412-366-5885 ext. 15

julie@sjnyouth.org

Nick Sciarappa

Assistant Youth Minister

 

412-366-5885 ext. 15

nick@sjnyouth.org

Gary Fritsch

Director, Community Outreach and Evangelization

 

412-366-2020 ext. 24

gfritsch@sjnpittsburgh.org

Susan Bodziach

Safe Environment Coordinator

 

412-366-5885 ext. 14

sbodziach@sjnpittsburgh.org

Jessica Bucci

Director of Music

 

412-366-2020 ext. 19

jbucci@sjnpittsburgh.org

Annie Snyder

Children's Choir Director

 

412-366-6610

Joan Kiliany

Parish Secretary

 

412-366-2020 ext. 10

jkiliany@sjnpittsburgh.org

Lisa Rind

Religious Education Secretary

Barbara Morrison

Good Shepherd Attendance Secretary

 

412-366-5885 ext. 12

edu-secretary@stjohnneumannpgh.org

Larry Badaczewski

Pastoral Counselor

412-366-2020 ext. 56

Sr. Caritas Marshall, CSJ

Elderly Outreach Coordinator

 

412-366-5885 ext.18

srcaritas@stjohnneumannpgh.org

Gary Gillespie

Maintenance

June Tabrosky

Housekeeping


412-366-2020 ext. 17
 
Randy Johnson

Director of IT and Communications

 

412-366-2020 ext. 11

rjohnson@sjnpittsburgh.org